Lisa Peterson

What the selection committee chair said about the 2023 NCAA Tournament

By Aya Abdeen / March 13, 2023

South Carolina, Indiana, Virginia Tech and Stanford earned No. 1 seeds

Dawn Staley lifts her arms to the sky as the confetti falls on South Carolina's 2022 national championship.

NCAA Women’s Basketball Committee announces Final Four sites for 2027 through 2031

By Eric Rynston-Lobel / November 23, 2022

Portland will host its first Final Four in 2030